Proud Members of:
 Fraud Representation

 

Update:

We have come to learn that there is a New Domain name www.itsyscorps-online.com which has been registered with www.GoDaddy.com and an email address kristen.foltz@itsyscorps-online.com & s.schwartz@itsyscorps-online.com being used to represent our identities to commit fraudulent activities.

We request everyone who receive anything through kristen.foltz@itsyscorps-online.com & s.schwartz@itsyscorps-online.com or any other email address which ends in @itsyscorps-online.com to refrain in transactions as that is definitely FRAUDULENT.

Please check back on this page for further details or email fraud@itsyscorp.com for any specific details.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

We have come to learn that there is a New Domain name www.itsyscorps.com which has been registered with www.GoDaddy.com and an email address irfanjan@itsyscorps.com being used for represent our identities to commit fraudulent activities.

We request everyone who receive anything through irfanjan@itsyscorps.com or any other email address which ends in @itsyscorps.com to refrain in transactions as that is definitely FRAUDULENT.

Please check back on this page for further details or email fraud@itsyscorp.com for any specific details.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

We have learned that whoever this organization or person who is trying to act on fraud, is sending out checks using our company details including Bank account Number. Please note that this is a fraudulent check and will not go through if cashed or banked.

Any fees that are generated by the fact an individual cashing or banking the check does not make our organization responsible for those charges.

Please forward all inquiries or any further information related to this issue to fraud@itsyscorp.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

We at Infinite Technology Systems, Corp have managed to acquire the domain name www.itsyscorp.net however these guys are persistent and are now sending out RFQ's, Credit Requests using itsyscorp@yahoo.com .

Please keep visiting this page for most updated news on this issue and we request all companies to check with us for any Request that come through their table until this issue is resolved.

 


Infinite Technology Systems, Corp. would like to inform that there is an individual or an organization who is trying to send out RFQ's as our Organization using www.itsyscorp.net as their domain name. This company or individual is absolutely not part of our organization and has nothing to do with our company.

Please ensure that you DO NOT send out pricing or goods to them as they are definitely fraudulent. Infinite Technology Systems, Corp does not take any responsibility for any organization who may have or may send out goods to them.

Once again they are representing themselves as the following:

Ali Jan

Infinite Technology Systems, Inc

Sales Manager

1470 Tropic Park Drive | Sanford, FL 32773

Phone & Fax: 206-350-5156

Email: alijan@itsyscorp.net

 

DO NOT PROVIDE NET TERMS AND/OR SHIP ANY GOODS TO THE ABOVE REFERENCED COMPANY.

For any further information regarding this issue please email fraud@itsyscorp.com

 

Copyright © 2006 - 2010 Infinite Technology Systems, Corp. All Rights Reserved

Infinite Technology Systems, Corp. | 1470 Tropic Park Drive | Sanford, FL 32773 | +1.321.233.1422